Membership renewals can now be processed for the upcoming year

Calendar of Events

NFYFC Calendar of Events

To filter the events list, choose from the categories below:
Agri
Area Meetings
Competitions
Governance
NFYFC Events
NFYFC Meetings
Safeguarding
Training
YFC Travel

County Exec Meetings

Monday 01 April 2024

Various

County Staff Workshop

Wednesday 03 April 2024 11:00

Online via Zoom

Area Committee Meetings

Monday 08 April 2024

Various

YFC AGRI Meeting

Tuesday 09 April 2024 19:30

Online

Personal Development Steering Group Meeting

Monday 15 April 2024

Online

Level 3 Safeguarding Training (Day One)

Wednesday 17 April 2024

Online

Farm Safety Training for Trainers

Wednesday 17 April 2024

Online via Zoom

Joining link has been sent to trainers

Performing Arts Final

Start: Saturday 20 April 2024

Finish: Sunday 21 April 2024

Royal Spa Centre, Newbold Terrace, Leamington Spa CV32 4HN

Senior Member of the Year Final

Saturday 20 April 2024

Royal Spa Centre, Newbold Terrace, Leamington Spa CV32 4HN

NFYFC Annual General Meeting

Sunday 21 April 2024 10:30

The Assembly Rooms, Royal Pump Room Gardens, Dormer Place, Leamington Spa, CV32 5AA

Level 3 Safeguarding Training (Days Two and Three)

Start: Wednesday 24 April 2024

Finish: Thursday 25 April 2024

Staffordshire YFC

County Staff Workshop

Wednesday 01 May 2024

Online via Zoom

NFYFC Staff Team Day

Thursday 02 May 2024

YFC Centre

YFC Centre closed 10:30 - 15:45

NFYFC Board of Management

Wednesday 15 May 2024

Online

YFC AGRI Meeting

Tuesday 21 May 2024 19:30

Online

County Exec Meetings

Start: Monday 27 May 2024

Finish: Sunday 02 June 2024

Various