National Federation of Young Farmers' Clubs

Fun, Learning, and Achievement

NFYFC Staff

The NFYFC national office is based in Warwickshire and this is where you will find a dedicated team of staff working to implement the various campaigns, events, competitions and training sessions decided on by the National Council.

Please note, during the pandemic, and during periods of lockdown, not all members of the team will be working from the office but all will be working remotely and contactable on their emails and phone lines. 

National staff also work to raise the profile of NFYFC both within the agricultural industry and the general public, and raise funds to ensure the organisation can continue its support of young people in rural areas.

To contact NFYFC, please use the form on the sidebar to get in touch or you can email the member of staff directly by clicking on the links below.

NameJob Role
Extension & Mobile
Email
 Bennett, Margaret
Competitions Officer
02476 857 216
 margaret.bennett@nfyfc.org.uk
 Bromley, Sandra
PA to Chief Officer & Administration Manager
02476 857 217
 sandra.bromley@nfyfc.org.uk
 Dennis, NatashaDevelopment and Training Officer
 natasha.dennis@nfyfc.org.uk
 Eckley, James
Chief Officer

02476 857 214

07500 965 498

 james.eckley@nfyfc.org.uk
 Hancox, Lauren
Competitions and Events Administrator
02476 857 225
 lauren.hancox@nfyfc.org.uk
 Liddle, Cheryl
Elliott House Communications (Media and communications) 
07717 853 823
 cheryl.liddle@nfyfc.org.uk
 Mason, Allie Development and Training Officer allie.mason@nfyfc.org.uk
 Nemukovhani, Rachel
Financial Assistant
02476 857 215
 rachel.nemukovhani@nfyfc.org.uk
 Palmer, Sarah
AGRI & PR Manager

02476 857 213

07827 816 342

 sarah.palmer@nfyfc.org.uk
 Wright, ValHead of Safeguarding val.wright@nfyfc.org.uk
 Willingale, Sophie
Partnerships & Fundraising Manager

02476 857 227

07557 059 071

 sophie.willingale@nfyfc.org.uk
 Woodman, Gary
IT Officer
02476 857 203
 gary.woodman@nfyfc.org.uk
 

Social


Designed by Kevyn Williams