National Federation of Young Farmers' Clubs

Fun, Learning, and Achievement

Agriculture and Rural Issues steering group

Who are we?

  


 

Chairman 

David Goodwin

(Warwickshire FYFC)

 

Vice Chairman

George Baxter

(Cambridgeshire FYFC)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What to we do?

Check out the steering group and AGRI Link roles in The Bigger Picture section of The Source.

Chairman
David Goodwin
david@costowfarms.co.uk

Vice Chairman
George Baxter
georgebaxter989@gmail.com

Ex-officio
James Hutchinson
jimbohutchinson@hotmail.co.uk


Area Representatives:

East Midlands

Ed Middleton
Edward.j.middleton@hotmail.co.uk

Ryan Coates
rycoates@live.co.uk

Eastern

Greg Colebrook
greg.colebrook@gmail.com

George Baxter
georgebaxter989@gmail.com

Northern

Oliver Macintosh
Oliver_mackintosh@hotmail.co.uk

Neil Curr
Neil_curr@hotmail.co.uk

South East

Lawry Taylor
lawrytaylor5678@gmail.com

South West

Tom Pope
t.r.pope92@gmail.com

Gareth Hutchings
Gareth.hutchings@hotmail.com

Wales

Dafydd Jones
dtjonescaer@hotmail.co.uk

Caryl Haf Jone
carylhafbrefi@gmail.com

West Midlands

Steve Rogers
Steve.ar94@hotmail.co.uk

David Goodwin
david@costowfarms.co.uk



Co-Options to AGRI Steering Group

Kate Wainwright
Amy Panton
NFU Next Generation Forum Rep


NFU Rep:
Kate Wainwright

CLA Rep:
David Goodwin

LEAF Rep:
George Baxter

Co-Options to AGRI Steering Group: Kate Wainwright, Amy Panton, NFU Next Generation Forum Chair, Simon Gadd

What we do

The steering group is made up of regional YFC members who are passionate about rural life and agriculture. We care about the future of farming, the countryside and of our YFC organisation so we make things happen! Whether it’s a consultation response, new training, putting on events or representing our members, we want to make a difference!

AGRI has its own manifesto which is constantly reviewed to suit YFC members’ needs - Download it here.

Please share any relevant views or concerns with steering group members.

Agricultural and Rural IssuesAGRI NewsFarm SafetyAGRI Position PaperCEJA

Social

Contact Us


Designed by Kevyn Williams